NT2F9 - Second Announcement PDF Print E-mail
Monday, 10 August 2009 00:00

Second Announcement
Ninth International Conference

New Trends in

"Failures of materials and structures by fatigue and fracture"

sponsored by Ministry of Science and Technological Development of Serbia


October 12-14, 2009

  • Ljubica Milović, chairman
  • Aleksandar Đurović, secretary
  • Philippe Jodin
  • Nenad Gubeljak
  • Milorad Zrilić
  • Zoran Radaković
  • Miodrag Arsić
  • Mersida Manjgo
  • Gorgi Adžiev
  • Dražan Kozak
  • Liviu Marsavina
  • Rozina Yordanova
  • Aleksandar Sedmak, co-chairman from the organizing country
  • Guy Pluvinage, co-chairman of the country-founder of NT2F
  • Stojan Sedmak
  • Laszlo Toth
  • Ky Dang-Van
  • Donka Angelova
  • Radu Bancila
  • Liviu Marshavina
  • Todor Adžiev
  • Marko Rakin

Please prepare your 6-9 page manuscript including Abstract, Introduction, (experimental) Procedure or Methodology, Discussion, Conclusions, References, Figure and Tables Captions by the full paper submission deadline of October 5, 2009.

All submitted papers will be peer reviewed for publication. The assignment of the journal for publication will be based on the suitability, theme of the paper for publication in the journal Structural Integrity and Life. The publication will be in form of special Issue dedicated to the Ninth International Conference "Failures of materials and structures by fatigue and fracture".

The Conference NT2F9 will be organized in Belgrade at: The Faculty of Technology and Metallurgy (TMF), Karnegijeva 4 Street and at the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering (MF), kraljice Marije 16 Street.

- Fee payment - September 1, 2009 - Submission of power point presentations - September 25, 2009 - Full papers for CD version – October 5, 2009
Conference website: http://nt2f9.tmf.bg.ac.rs/

Registration fee
100 € for authors with contribution and members of DIVK 150 € for participants Registration fee includes participation to the sessions, the CD with presented contributions and attendance to the Conference dinner.

E-mail address: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it